Welcome to
Vita Health Foods Niagara!

Niagara's original health food store.

 
 

 

 

 


 

 


About Us

Vita Health Foods Niagara is the destination for the health conscious consumer. We offer a variety of natural supplements & vitamins, bulk items, natural beauty & body care. We pride ourselves on exceptional customer service and want to help you attain better health.

 

 

Body Care

Take your time perusing through our natural skin and cosmetics lines that have often been tried by staff members for their effectiveness.

 

Bulk

We carry many single herbs and spices that are great for creating your own recipes or simply trying herbal teas. Purchasing herbs and spices in bulk regularly can help save you money too!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fridge and Frozen

For nutritious alternatives to convenience foods, we carry a variety of cheeses and "cheese", meat alternatives (vegan), dairy and its vegan substitutions.

 

 

Vitamins

Vita carries a wide selection of excellent quality supplements from companies we trust and have had a relationship with for years. On our shelves you can find: vitamins (including whole food varieties) and minerals, herbal capsules, dairy and non-dairy protein powders and bars, omega 3's (fish or plant-based), green food powders and capsules, amino acids, tinctures (herbal), homeopathic remedies, cleansing and detox kits and more!

 

 

 

 

 

 


Events

2019 Customer Appreciation Days

 

Monday, January 28
Monday, February 25
Monday, March 25
Monday, April 29
Monday, May 27
Monday, June 24
Monday, July 29
Monday, August 26
Monday, September 30
Monday, October 28
Monday, November 25
Monday. December 30
 
 

On the last Monday of every month we offer all of our customers a 10% discount on their purchases (some exclusions may apply) and receive a 15% discount on all Health First products.

 

Location

Located in the Sobey's Plaza

3714 Portage Road
Niagara Falls, ON L2J 2K9
(905) 357-1094
info@vitahealthfoodsniagara.ca
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM