Customer Appreciation Days

 

On the last Monday of every month we offer all of our customers a 10% discount on their purchases (some exclusions may apply).

 

2019 Customer Appreciation Days:

  • Monday, January 28
  • Monday, February 25
  • Monday, March 25
  • Monday, April 29
  • Monday, May 27
  • Monday, June 24
  • Monday, July 29
  • Monday, August 26
  • Monday, September 30
  • Monday, October 28
  • Monday, November 25
  • Monday. December 30