Welcome to
Vita Health Foods Niagara!

Niagara's original health food store.

 

 

 

 
 
 

 

 


About Us

Vita Health Foods Niagara is the destination for the health conscious consumer. We offer a variety of natural supplements & vitamins, bulk items, natural beauty & body care. We pride ourselves on exceptional customer service and want to help you attain better health.

 

 

Body Care

Take your time perusing through our natural skin and cosmetics lines that have often been tried by staff members for their effectiveness.

 

Bulk

We carry many single herbs and spices that are great for creating your own recipes or simply trying herbal teas. Purchasing herbs and spices in bulk regularly can help save you money too!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fridge and Frozen

For nutritious alternatives to convenience foods, we carry a variety of cheeses and "cheese", meat alternatives (vegan), dairy and its vegan substitutions.

 

 

Vitamins

Vita carries a wide selection of excellent quality supplements from companies we trust and have had a relationship with for years. On our shelves you can find: vitamins (including whole food varieties) and minerals, herbal capsules, dairy and non-dairy protein powders and bars, omega 3's (fish or plant-based), green food powders and capsules, amino acids, tinctures (herbal), homeopathic remedies, cleansing and detox kits and more!

 

 

 

 

 

 


Events

 

2021 Customer Appreciation Days

 

Monday, January 25, 2021
Monday, February 22, 2021
 Monday, March 29, 2021
Monday, April 26, 2021
Monday, May 31, 2021
Monday, June 28, 2021
Monday, July 26, 2021
Monday, August 30, 2021
Monday, September 27, 2021
Monday, October 25, 2021
Monday, November 29, 2021
Monday, December 27, 2021
 
 

On the last Monday of every month we offer all of our customers a 10% discount on their purchases (some exclusions may apply) and receive a 15% discount on all Health First products.

 

Location

Located in the Sobey's Plaza

3714 Portage Road
Niagara Falls, ON L2J 2K9
(905) 357-1094
info@vitahealthfoodsniagara.ca
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 AM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM